Finally finished!!

I finished the Milk and Honey project last night.  Not too much to post today, I’m sore as I can be. Art does that; for every one day of art, I get two days of suffering on the physical front. It’s worth it. I can’t NOT do art, so I just try to make those art making days count! Each and every moment; it puts a different perspective on art when one knows one is going to physically suffer for it. That lets me know what kind of lunatic I am…

These are not the best pics, I’ll get better ones at Gear Con, but they give an indication. I’m pretty pleased with the piece. I’m not so happy with the pictures, though. I think I may give in and get a pro to take these images. With out the chair…

OK, I live in a tiny place, so sometimes chairs show up as art holders…

 

Leave a Reply

